Treasure Coast Transportation Council (TCTC)

Share this page

The Treasure Coast Transportation Council (TCTC) was established by the Martin MPO, the St. Lucie Transportation Planning Organization (TPO), and the Indian River County MPO to formally coordinate transportation planning activities in the region. The Council serves as the Executive Board to all three MPOs on regional transportation planning issues and provides the mechanism to jointly pursue state funding opportunities.

The TCTC consists of the Chairperson and another Policy Board Member of each MPO and three non-voting members.


Martin County(2)
St. Lucie County(2)
Indian River County(2)

EX-OFFICIO (Non-Voting)

Florida Department of Transportation District 4(1)
Florida Turnpike Enterprise(1)
Treasure Coast Regional Planning Council(1)