Martin MPO Policy Board

Share this page

The Martin MPO Policy Board is responsible for providing direction to MPO staff on transportation planning decisions and approving work products. The Policy Board is comprised of eight local elected officials. Four commissioners from Martin County Board of County Commissioners, two commissioners from the City of Stuart, one commissioner from the Town of Sewall’s Point, and one Council Member from the Village of Indiantown.

Elected Officials

Troy McDonald

City of Stuart Commissioner

Doug Smith

Martin County Commissioner
Vice Chair

Stacey Hetherington

Martin County Commissioner

Christopher Collins

City of Stuart Commissioner

Sarah Heard

Martin County Commissioner

Harold Jenkins

Martin County Commissioner

James Campo

Town of Sewall’s Point Commissioner

Susan Gibbs Thomas

Indiantown Council Member